Cover for No Agenda Show 1282: Media Decomposition
October 1st, 2020 • 3h 29m

1282: Media Decomposition



Adam Curry & John C. Dvorak

Executive Producers

Sir Onymous of Dogpatch and Lower Slobbovia, Sir Tommy Horton, Mona Blankshain, John McCabe, Brian, Eric Adams, Regan Marshall

Associate Executive Producers

Matthew Anderson, Korey Getty, Neal Elward, Zi Zi Searles, Zechariah Chubb, Elizabeth O'Neill, Sir SLOVelo of the Central Coast, Vinny Pedulla, Chad Miller, Alex Ulrich

Cover Artist

Mountain Jay


Episode "1282: Media Decomposition" was recorded on October 1st, 2020.

Propagate the Formula

0:00 0:00