Cover for No Agenda Show 760: VAWG
September 27th, 2015 • 3h 14m

760: VAWG



Adam Curry & John C. Dvorak

Executive Producers

Pearce Delphin, Sir Black Balls of TWiT, Sir Dwayne Melancon, DrW00kie of the Medical Establishment, Sir Skits, Michael Gooch, Kevin Thomas, Chad Gertz, Zach, thespecialgoodness, Sir Christopher Dolan, Trevor Baxter

Associate Executive Producers

Sir Craig Allen Harms, David Hutchinson, Sir Pablo the Squirrel, Zander Wallachia, Kyle Clanney

Cover Artist



Episode "760: VAWG" was recorded on September 27th, 2015.

Propagate the Formula

0:00 0:00